FIFA Licenses 23: All LaLiga Santander and SmartBank stadiums, what are missing?

EA Sports takes its extensive catalog of official licenses Football Club one of the main strengths of the FIFA franchise. And it is. FIFA 23 hFootball Club already confirmed all the stadiums that will have available from its launch on September 30 . At the moment we focus on our domestic competitions.

FIFA 23: All Laliga Santander’s license stadiums

  • Metropolitan CivitFootball Club (Madrid Athletic Club)
  • Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe Club de Fútbol)
  • Abanca-Balaídos Stadium (Real Club Celta de Vigo)
  • Benito Villamarín Stadium (Real Betis Balompié)
  • Ceramic Stadium (Villarreal Club de Fútbol)
  • Montilivi Stadium (Girona Fútbol Club)
  • VallecFootball Club Stadium (Rayo Vallecano de Madrid)
  • El Sadar Stadium (OsFootball Clubuna Athletic Club)

* José Zorrilla Stadium (Real Valladolid Football Club)
* Mestalla Stadium (Valencia Soccer Club)
* San Mamés Stadium (Athletic Club)
* Santiago Bernabéu Stadium (Real Madrid Football Club)
* New Mirandilla (Cádiz Club de Fútbol)
* Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán (Sevilla Fútbol Club)
* RCDE Stadium (Real Club Deportivo Espanyol de Barcelona)
* Reale Arena (Real Society of Soccer)
* Visit Mallorca Estadi (Real Club Deportivo Mallorca)

FIFA 23: ALL LALIGA SMARTBANK license stadiums

  • El Alcoraz (Huesca Sports Society)
  • Ciutat de Valencia Stadium (Levante Unión Deportiva)
  • Gran Canaria Stadium (Unión Deportiva LFootball Club PalmFootball Club)
  • Mendizorroza Stadium (Deportivo Alavés)
  • La Rosaleda Stadium (Málaga Club de Fútbol)
  • New Stadium Los Cármenes (Granada Club de Fútbol)
  • Municipal of Butarque (Leganés Sports Club)
  • Municipal of Ipurua (Eibar Sports Society)

Some absences do not take anyone by surprise. The Camp Nou follows a more tied seFootball Clubon exclusively to the Efootball saga. The FC Barcelona is Konami’s premium collaborator for its football simulator, something that covers a relevant piece when it comes to authenticity the weight of our league.

On the other hand, the Elche Club de Fútbol still cannot play virtually at the Martínez Valero stadium. Nor can the Sports Union Almería : the Power Horse Stadium (known by all Football Club the Mediterranean Games Stadium) will remain out of the Mediterranean Games) will remain outside the EA Sports game. This pair of absences collides with the confirmation of the debut this year of José Zorrilla and the Sadar, which indicates that the team continues to work on each temple year after year.

The list falls quite short if we go to LaLiga SmartBank, where only 8 of the 22 participating teams have their stadium recreated in the game. In fact, the chosen ones remain for having played the first division in recent years.